Thursday, 19 November 2009

Free Transfer

As we all know that the registration for PSL has long been closed. Unfortunately for some, they missed the date and left unregistered. A meeting was held between the team captains, they have decided to accept these people and distribute them to each group. This is the list of the new addition to each teams:

Syakir - FC Rubin Irbid
En. Hasmat - Real Benchwarmer
Hilal - Phoenix Bangkit FC
Firdaus Hadi - Warung Din Selamat FC
Saiful Syafizan - Bugatti FC
Firdaus Mappon - The Dark Horses

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

daus hadi tu power gile.posisi kegemaran dia wing kiri.bekas player jenderata fc.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...